Subscribe to News TSU feed
Updated: 49 min 3 sec ago

TSU geneticists are investigating new protein functions

Tue, 02/08/2022 - 14:51
TSU geneticists are investigating new protein functions

How TSU scientists launch and upgrade the Large Hadron Collider

Fri, 29/07/2022 - 09:32
How TSU scientists launch and upgrade the Large Hadron Collider

SKATE TSU swimmer won 2022 Finswimming World Championships

Thu, 28/07/2022 - 09:40
SKATE TSU swimmer won 2022 Finswimming World Championships

TSU student won a scholarship from the Embassy of Indonesia

Wed, 27/07/2022 - 09:47
TSU student won a scholarship from the Embassy of Indonesia

TSU is now ranked top-100 in Mechanical Engineering by GRAS

Tue, 26/07/2022 - 14:35
TSU is now ranked top-100 in Mechanical Engineering by GRAS

University campuses will have multilingual address plaques

Thu, 21/07/2022 - 09:25
University campuses will have multilingual address plaques

Tomsk scientists will develop a device to neutralize chemical hazards

Tue, 19/07/2022 - 10:48
Tomsk scientists will develop a device to neutralize chemical hazards

Pump neuron with TSU international students: Danny Pratama

Thu, 14/07/2022 - 16:16
Pump neuron with TSU international students: Danny Pratama

The results of speaking clubs activities were discussed in TSU

Mon, 11/07/2022 - 10:15
The results of speaking clubs activities were discussed in TSU

24 students from China graduated with a degree in Russian Area Studies

Thu, 07/07/2022 - 10:00
24 students from China graduated with a degree in Russian Area Studies

TSU engineering programs received a European quality certificate

Mon, 04/07/2022 - 09:17
TSU engineering programs received a European quality certificate

The admission of applicants for the TSU Pre-courses Department started

Thu, 30/06/2022 - 13:20
The admission of applicants for the TSU Pre-courses Department started

TSU and Neurotrend laboratory opened a neuroscience center

Wed, 29/06/2022 - 09:51
TSU and Neurotrend laboratory opened a neuroscience center

TSU Scientist co-edits a monograph on new methods of brain research

Fri, 24/06/2022 - 14:41
TSU Scientist co-edits a monograph on new methods of brain research

Higher School of Journalism project won MSUSND Student Design Contest

Tue, 21/06/2022 - 09:38
TSU Higher School of Journalism project won MSUSND Student Design Contest

TSU conducted a workshop for teachers of Russian in Hanoi

Thu, 16/06/2022 - 09:47
TSU conducted a workshop for teachers of Russian in Hanoi

TSU and National University of Uzbekistan will strengthen partnership

Tue, 14/06/2022 - 09:38
TSU and National University of Uzbekistan will strengthen partnership

TSU’s 144th anniversary celebration

Thu, 09/06/2022 - 10:00
TSU’s 144th anniversary celebration

TSU Faculty of Philology journal is now in Q1 in Scopus

Mon, 06/06/2022 - 10:43
TSU Faculty of Philology journal is now in Q1 in Scopus

TSU participated in an international linguistic project

Thu, 02/06/2022 - 09:42
TSU participated in an international linguistic project

Pages